Join me Friday for a Community Tips Webcast

On Friday I will be joining fellow blogger and podcast, Stuart Crawford for a webinar taking about my favorite subject: "Everybody goes home happy".

Everyone Goes Home Happy – Top Tips To Create An Awesome Online Community

Online communities are made up of several key components and usually rest on the shoulders of one key person.  Many people love to read and attended events, while a small percentage actively take part in the community.  

Building an online community that is successful is a tough challenge and you can do it alone.  Join Stuart Crawford and Jake McKee as we discuss building an online community that rocks and leaves everyone happy.

Date:
Friday, June 15, 2007

Time:
9:00 AM – 10:00 AM MDT (10a CST/ 11a EST/ 7a PST)

https://www.gotomeeting.com/register/698872140

Be sure to sign up in advance if you’re interested in coming. Seats are virtual, but they’re also limited!