Visit us at the Social CRM Virtual Summit

vscrmbanner.jpg

Ant’s Eye View is sponsoring a pretty cool event next week. It’s all virtual and it should be all awesome. From the official AEV blog post, here’s the details:

This year there have been a lot of online discussions on Social CRM – what is it? can it work? who is doing it? Now is the time to hear from the informed and thoughtful on how Social + CRM enable new business opportunities.

The Ants are proud to be a sponsor at the Lithium Social CRM Virtual Summit on Tuesday, November 11 – the largest online conference for Social Media and CRM professionals. The Social CRM Virtual Summit is a five-hour online conference, which includes webcasts by industry leaders in an interactive exhibit hall, a resource center with extensive materials for download, and a virtual networking lounge to chat live with speakers and prospects.

The virtual event is featured in two time sessions on November 11th:

  • 5am to 10am PT / 8am to 1pm ET / 1pm to 6pm GMT
  • 10am to 3pm PT / 1pm to 6pm ET / 6pm to 11pm GMT

Check out the full post for more info on how to register and what the agenda looks like. Hopefully we’ll see you there!